What happens to my Shopify product listings if I uninstall the app?

What happens to my Shopify product listings if I uninstall the app?

If you push product listings from the ByteStand app into Shopify and then days/weeks/months later decide to uninstall the app you will not ‘lose’ the products you initially pushed into Shopify! We also will not override or delete any products you created manually.

Return to ByteStand Amazon Import Knowledge Base